Compare

Dinopix and 25 other tools, side by side

Review platforms, e-commerce review apps and social media tools all overlap with what Dinopix does. Here is what each one covers, so you can see where we fit and where something else fits better.

We make Dinopix, so read this with that in mind.

Everything about other products comes from their own websites, checked in October 2026, and each comparison page lists its sources. Products and prices change, so check before you decide, and tell us if anything is out of date.

Where Dinopix sits

Counted from the table below, out of the 25 other tools listed.

22 of 25

Publish their prices

Dinopix: yes

5 of 25

Have a free plan

Dinopix: yes

9 of 25

Reply to Google and Facebook reviews in the product

Dinopix: yes

4 of 25

Handle reviews and Instagram comments together

Dinopix: yes

What Dinopix doesn’t do

No SMS review requests, no listings management, no post scheduling and no website review widgets. If you need one of those, the table shows who does.

The full table

Filter by type of product. Select a name for the full comparison, with pricing details, contract terms and sources.

Dinopix compared with other review and social media tools, from each company’s own website
ProductPrice and termsReviewsSocialMore
PricingFree planContractReview sitesReply to GoogleReply to FacebookAI reply draftsAI auto-repliesEmail requestsSMS requestsWebsite widgetsProduct reviewsInstagram commentsSocial DMsPost schedulingSocial listeningListingsSurveysAgency tools
DinopixThat’s usFree, then from US$15 (A$19)/moYesMonthly or annual, no minimum termGoogle, Facebook, Trustpilot, ProductReview, Judge.meYesYesYesHigher plansFrom Starter, by star rating, with approval by email.Add-onAn add-on on Growth, included from Scale.NoNoPartlyReplies to Judge.me product reviews; doesn’t collect them itself.YesYesNoHigher plansFrom Growth, via Google Alerts and Brave Search.NoAdd-onNPS with the review requests add-on; custom surveys with Surveys Pro.Higher plansAgency plan: view-only client logins and per-client pricing. No white labelling yet.
BirdeyeQuote onlyTrial onlyOrder-form term, auto-renews200+YesYesYesYesYesYesYesNot statedYesYesYesYesYesYesYesWhite label through their reseller programme.
Broadly$799/mo packageOne package with phones, website, listings and reviews.Not statedMonth to month, cancel any timeGoogle, Facebook and othersYesYesYesYesSensitive reviews held for approval.YesYesYesNot statedNot statedYesYesNot statedYesPartlyQuick feedback after each job.Not stated
EmbedSocialFree, then from $29/moYesMonthly or yearly; no contracts15 review and social sourcesAdd-onIn Localith, its separate Google product.Not statedNot statedAdd-onIn Localith.Not statedNot statedYesNot statedNot statedPartlyInstagram DMs only.YesHigher plansFrom Pro Plus.Add-onGoogle Business Profile updates in Localith.Not statedHigher plansSub-accounts on Enterprise.
GatherUpFrom $99/moTrial onlyNo contracts100+YesYesYesPartlyPositive reviews only.YesYesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedPartlyShares reviews to social.Not statedAdd-onListings Hub add-on.YesYesWhite-label agency plan.
Grade.usFrom US$99/mo (1 location)Trial onlyMonthly or annual, prepaid, auto-renewsGoogle, Facebook + 100+YesYesNot statedNot statedYesAdd-onAdded to the monthly bill.YesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedPartlyThrough partner Whitespark.Not statedYes
NiceJobFrom US$75/moTrial onlyMonthly, no contractGoogle, Facebook and moreYesNoLinks out to Facebook.PartlyGoogle reviews.Higher plansPro plan.YesYesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedPartlyShares reviews to social.Not statedNot statedHigher plansPro plan.Not stated
PodiumQuote onlyNo12-month term, paid annually24 integrated sitesYesYesYesHigher plansPro and Signature, or an add-on on Core.YesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedYesNot statedNot statedNot statedHigher plansPro plan.Not stated
ReputationFrom $80 per location/moNot statedTerm set in order form; auto-renews, 30 days' notice130+YesYesYesPartlyStar ratings without text only.YesYesYesNot statedNot statedAdd-onSocial Suite add-on.Add-onSocial Suite add-on.Add-onSocial Suite add-on.YesHigher plansFrom Rep Core + Pulse.PartlyReseller programme.
ReviewTrackersFrom US$15 to US$89 per location/mo, paid annuallyNot statedTerm in order form; auto-renews, 30 days' notice100+YesNot statedYesPartlySmart Response templates.YesYesPartlyCarousel only on Starter.Not statedNot statedNot statedPartlyThrough Hootsuite.Not statedAdd-onAdd-on.YesAdd-onWhite-label add-on.
TrustindexFree, then from US$65/yrYesAnnual, auto-renews133Add-onAutomatic AI reply add-on.Add-onAutomatic AI reply add-on.YesAdd-onUS$29 per source a year.YesNoListed as in progress.YesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedHigher plansPro covers 5 client sites.
TrustpilotFree, then from US$99/mo, billed annuallyYes12-month term, prepaidOwn reviews onlyNot statedNot statedHigher plansEnterprise.Not statedYesNot statedYesAdd-onProduct Reviews add-on.Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot stated
Whitespark Reputation BuilderFrom US$79/mo per locationTrial onlyMonthly or annual, prepaid, cancel any time100+ (10 monitored on Pro)YesYesNot statedNot statedYesYesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedPartlyTwitter monitoring.Add-onSeparate Whitespark products.YesPartlyMulti-location plan; no white label stated.
FeefoFrom $305/mo (Australian page)NoOrder-form term, then 12-month renewalsOwn reviews onlyNot statedNot statedYesNot statedYesYesYesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedHigher plansEnhanced plan.Not stated
OkendoFrom $19/mo, by order volumeNot statedMonthly or annual; bundles annualOwn product and site reviewsNot statedNot statedYesHigher plansFrom Growth.YesPartlyThrough Klaviyo, Attentive or Postscript.YesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedYesNot stated
REVIEWS.ioFrom A$49/mo (Australian page)Trial onlyMonth to monthOwn reviews, plus syndicationNot statedNot statedHigher plansPlus plan.Not statedYesHigher plansFrom Start-Up.YesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedHigher plansGrow and Plus.Not stated
YotpoFree, then from $89/moYesSet by order; auto-renews, 30 days' noticeOwn product and site reviewsNoManaged in Google Business Profile.Not statedHigher plansHigher plans, English only.Not statedYesYesYesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedPartlyThrough a partner.Not stated
AgorapulseFrom US$79 per user/mo, billed annuallyYesMonthly or annualGoogle, FacebookYesYesHigher plansCustom plan.Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedYesYesYesAdd-onAdvanced Listening add-on.Not statedNot statedPartlyBranded reports and client invites.
HootsuiteFrom $99 (A$129) per user/mo, billed annuallyTrial onlyMonthly or annual, auto-renewsGoogle in the inbox; 300+ on EnterpriseYesPartlyThrough a separate ReviewTrackers account.Higher plansFrom Professional.Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedYesYesYesYesNot statedHigher plansAdvanced inbox tools.Not stated
NapoleonCatFrom US$79/mo, billed annuallyTrial onlyMonthly or annualGoogle, Facebook, app storesYesNot statedHigher plansPro, in beta.Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedYesHigher plansSocial Inbox starts on Pro.YesNot statedNot statedNot statedPartlyWhite-label reports.
SendibleFrom US$35/mo (Core)Trial onlyMonthly, no contractNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedYesYesYesNot statedNot statedNot statedAdd-onWhite-label add-on on Elite and up.
Sprout SocialFrom $79 per seat/mo billed annuallyTrial onlyMonthly or annual, auto-renewsGoogle, Facebook, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Trustpilot, Glassdoor, app storesHigher plansFrom Standard.Higher plansFrom Standard.Higher plansAdvanced.Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedYesYesYesAdd-onAdd-on from Standard.Not statedNot statedNot stated
StatusbrewFrom $69/mo billed annuallyTrial onlyMonthly or annual, auto-renewsGoogle, Facebook; Trustpilot and app stores higher upHigher plansFrom Standard.Higher plansFrom Standard.Higher plansPremium and up.Higher plansPremium.Not statedNot statedNot statedNot statedYesYesYesHigher plansPremium.Not statedNot statedYes
Brand24From US$199/mo, billed annuallyTrial onlyMonthly, no commitmentMonitors review sites as a sourceNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedNot statedPartlyMonitored, no reply inbox stated.Not statedNot statedYesNot statedNot statedPartlyWhite-label reports.
BrightLocalFrom US$49/mo, billed annuallyGrow plan, which has review management.Trial onlyMonthly or annual80+YesYesYesNot statedYesPartlyNot available in Australia.YesNot statedNot statedNot statedPartlyGoogle Business Profile posts only.Not statedYesNot statedYes
YextQuote onlyNoAnnual; multi-year by default80+PartlyNot in every subscription.PartlyNot in every subscription.YesYesYesYesYesNot statedNot statedYesYesNot statedYesNot statedPartlyThrough reseller partners.
YesPartlyAdd-onHigher plansNoNot stated“Not stated” means their own website doesn’t say either way.

Scroll the table sideways to see every column.

Try it on your own reviews

The free plan connects one Google listing and one Facebook page with its Instagram account, with no credit card.